

## **NOTICE OF POLL**

## Northumberland, Tyne & Wear NHS Foundation Trust Election to the Council of Governors

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

| Public: Northumberland (1 to elect) |                      |  |
|-------------------------------------|----------------------|--|
| Candidates                          | Tommy LOVELL         |  |
|                                     | Carol Diane ROBINSON |  |
|                                     | William George SCOTT |  |

| Service User: Adult Services (2 to elect) |                       |
|---|-----------------------|
| Candidates                                | Andrew FOTHERGILL     |
|   | Fiona Catherine GRANT |
|   | Gaynor Marie JACKSON  |

| Staff: Non-Clinical (1 to elect) |                             |
|----------------------------------|-----------------------------|
| Candidates                       | Annette BENOIST             |
|                                  | Victoria BULLERWELL (BARON) |
|                                  | Emmanuel OJEME              |

Voting will open on 3 November 2017 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by post or email.

Members who have received their voting instructions by post have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Members who have received their voting instructions by email can cast a vote online only.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to:

Electoral Reform Services Ltd The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW Votes can be cast online at the following website:

## www.ersvotes.com/ntw2017

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Electoral Reform Services Ltd), at the address or website above no later than 5pm on 23 November 2017.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers or voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on 20 November 2017.

The contact address for each of these candidates is c/o Ciara Norris, Returning Officer, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is Ciara.norris@electoralreform.co.uk

Ciara Norris Returning Officer

Dated: 2 November 2017