

NOTICE OF POLL

Cumbria, Northumberland, Tyne and Wear NHS Foundation Trust

ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 02 February 2021

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Service User: Adult Services 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Louise Freeman
	Wendy Hope
	Tom Rebair
	Amy Telford

Staff: Clinical 2 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Allan Brownrigg
	Andrew Jay
	Thomas Lewis
	Sinead McGOWAN
	Emmanueal Ojeme
	Mohammed Rahman
	John Ronald Robson
	Luke Skelton
	Tracy-Ann Thompson

Voting will open on 08 January 2021 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by post or by email.

Members who have received their voting instructions by post have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by

post or casting a vote online.

Members who have received their voting instructions by email can cast a vote online only.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to: Civica Election Services The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website: www.cesvotes.com/CNTWElection

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Civica Election Services), at the address or website, above no later than 5pm on 02 February 2021.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers or voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on 31 January 2021.

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O Ciara Hutchinson, The Returning Officer, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is ftmminationenquiries@cesvotes.com

Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer On behalf of Cumbria, Northumberland, Tyne and Wear NHS Foundation Trust